Remember Course Layout During Back-up & Restore



  • We use the back-up and restore function to create cohort specific copies of our courses. However, since the last update, when we do this the course layout changes from 'List Layout' (in the backup) to 'Card Layout' (in the restored course).

    Not a huge issue, but is it possible for all course format settings to be retained in the backup?



  • Any chance you can show us a screen-grab or something that helps us understand the issue better because we tested things at our end but were not able to replicate this issue.


Log in to reply